End of the Line

Well, I guess I am graduating.  This blog was a commentary on the things important to me in College, but now as I move onto whatever is next, this blog must be closed, to make way for a new narrative: Urbane Focus.  This new one, I guess, is about what is important to me until the internet collapses or 2012 actually happens.  I think they are synonymous, so I guess the other alternative is that this new one will be about what is important to me until it falls onto stagnation and neglect.  I promise I won’t though!  I never forgot about you University Word.

RIP UNIVERSITY WORD

MAY 2009 to DECEMBER 2011

“WORD TO CAMPUS” no more.

PEACE.

Leave a Reply

